top of page

Opera Lovers Aria Prize 2021

We sponsor a dedicated Aria Award for WAAPA students, judged this year by superstars Emma Matthews and Fiona Campbell. The winners were Jesse Chester-Browne, Lachlan Higgins and Sophie Herbert - but there were a host of challengers this year

who we expect to hear much more of.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page